Platinum FC Results

Filter Results to display

Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Gituru
2
0
Platinum
details
Sun, 10 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
2
0
Mugumo-ini
details
Sun, 03 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Simba
0
2
Platinum
details
Sep 2021
Sun, 26 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
4
2
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 19 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Makomboki
2
1
Platinum
details
Sun, 12 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
0
0
Juventus
details
Sun, 05 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Mugumo Dragons
0
0
Platinum
details
Aug 2021
Sun, 29 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Gatunyu
2
0
Platinum
details
Sun, 22 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
3
3
Greystone
details
Sun, 15 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
1
1
Matenjagwo
details
Sun, 08 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
2
0
Prisons
details
Sun, 01 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Prisons
1
0
Platinum
details
Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
3
0
Gituru
details
Sun, 20 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Mugumo-ini
2
3
Platinum
details
Sun, 13 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
1
2
Simba
details
Sun, 06 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
3
0
Platinum
details
Tue, 01 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
1
1
Makomboki
details
May 2021
Sun, 30 May
Murang'a County 2021
Juventus
1
0
Platinum
details
Sun, 23 May
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
3
1
Mugumo Dragons
details
Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
1
2
Gatunyu
details
Sun, 14 Mar
Murang'a County 2021
Greystone
1
3
Platinum
details
Feb 2021
Sun, 28 Feb
Murang'a County 2021
Matenjagwo
2
1
Platinum
details
gamemashinani@protonmail.com
© 2021