Kiangari United Results

Filter Results to display

Aug 2021
Sun, 01 Aug
Friendlies
Kiangari
2
0
Gatimu
details
Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun
Kandara CDF
Githumu
3
0
Kiangari
details
Sun, 20 Jun
Kandara CDF
Mukuru
0
1
Kiangari
details
Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec
Friendlies
Kiangari
2
1
Kamburi
details
Sep 2019
Sun, 22 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
Karinga
2
0
Kiangari
details
Sun, 15 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
Kanderendu
3
0
Kiangari
details
Sun, 01 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
4
1
MaC Lions
details
Aug 2019
Sun, 04 Aug
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
2
2
Gatimu
details
Jun 2019
Sun, 30 Jun
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
4
2
Mairi United
details
May 2019
Sun, 12 May
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
0
3
Karinga
details
Sun, 05 May
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
2
0
Kiangari
details
Apr 2019
Sun, 28 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
MaC Lions
1
1
Kiangari
details
Sun, 14 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Gatimu
1
0
Kiangari
details
Sun, 07 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
2
1
Kanderendu
details
Mar 2019
Sun, 31 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kimotho
1
3
Kiangari
details
Sun, 10 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
0
3
Kamburi
details
Sun, 03 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
1
1
Kinyona
details
gamemashinani@protonmail.com
© 2021