Boro FC Results

Filter Results to display

Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Boro
2
0
Karinga
details
Sun, 14 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Kinyona
1
1
Boro
details
Sun, 07 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Boro
0
0
E-Veterans
details
Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Boro
0
0
Green Eagles
details
Sun, 24 Oct
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Boro
0
1
Sporting
details
Jun 2021
Sun, 06 Jun
Liz Mbugua League
Karinga
2
0
Boro
details
May 2021
Sun, 30 May
Liz Mbugua League
Boro
0
6
Sporting
details
Sun, 23 May
Liz Mbugua League
Boro
2
0
Kinyona
details
Sun, 16 May
Liz Mbugua League
Kinyona
2
0
Boro
details
Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar
Liz Mbugua League
Sporting
2
2
Boro
details
Sun, 14 Mar
Liz Mbugua League
Boro
2
4
Karinga
details
Jan 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
Gamemashinani 20/21
Mairi United
2
1
Boro
details
Dec 2020
Sun, 20 Dec
Gamemashinani 20/21
Gacharage
1
2
Boro
details
Sun, 13 Dec
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
1
1
Gacharage
details
Sun, 06 Dec
Gamemashinani 20/21
Gituru
0
1
Boro
details
Nov 2020
Sun, 29 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
2
1
Spears
details
Sun, 15 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kangari
1
2
Boro
details
Sun, 08 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
1
0
Sparrows
details
Sun, 01 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Mairi United
3
2
Boro
details
Oct 2020
Sun, 25 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
3
0
Aberdares
details
Sun, 18 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
2
0
Karinga
details
Sun, 11 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Mununga
0
3
Boro
details
Sun, 04 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
E-Veterans
1
2
Boro
details
Sep 2020
Sun, 27 Sep
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
0
0
Kinyona
details
Sun, 20 Sep
Gamemashinani 20/21
Gacharage
3
0
Boro
details
Mar 2020
Sun, 08 Mar
Gamemashinani 2020
Aberdares
1
2
Boro
details
Feb 2020
Sun, 23 Feb
Gamemashinani 2020
Gituru
2
2
Boro
details
Jun 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
Kigumo CDF-Kinyona Ward(A)
Karinga
1
2
Boro
details
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
Kigumo CDF-Kinyona Ward(A)
Kinyona
1
2
Boro
details
Sun, 19 May
Kigumo CDF-Kinyona Ward(A)
Boro
3
4
Boy Child
details
gamemashinani@protonmail.com
© 2021