Kinyona FC Results

Filter Results to display

Dec 2021
Sun, 05 Dec
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Mununga
3
1
Kinyona
details
Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Kinyona
10
3
Ndugamano
details
Sun, 21 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Kinyona
4
1
Sporting
details
Sun, 14 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Kinyona
1
1
Boro
details
Sun, 07 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Green Eagles
2
6
Kinyona
details
Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Kinyona
5
0
E-Veterans
details
Sep 2021
Sun, 05 Sep
Liz Mbugua League
Gacharage
1
2
Kinyona
details
Jul 2021
Sun, 18 Jul
Liz Mbugua League
Kinyona
3
0
Gatumbi
details
Sun, 11 Jul
Liz Mbugua League
Gatumbi
0
0
Kinyona
details
Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun
Liz Mbugua League
Kinyona
2
0
Ndugamano
details
Sun, 20 Jun
Liz Mbugua League
Ndugamano
1
7
Kinyona
details
Sun, 06 Jun
Liz Mbugua League
Sporting
1
4
Kinyona
details
May 2021
Sun, 30 May
Liz Mbugua League
Kinyona
3
2
Karinga
details
Sun, 23 May
Liz Mbugua League
Boro
2
0
Kinyona
details
Sun, 16 May
Liz Mbugua League
Kinyona
2
0
Boro
details
Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar
Liz Mbugua League
Karinga
0
5
Kinyona
details
Sun, 14 Mar
Liz Mbugua League
Kinyona
10
1
Sporting
details
Nov 2020
Sun, 29 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
2
0
Gatimu
details
Sun, 22 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
6
1
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 15 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
2
0
Mairi United
details
Sun, 08 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kangari
0
2
Kinyona
details
Sun, 01 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
1
1
Aberdares
details
Oct 2020
Sun, 25 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Sparrows
3
0
Kinyona
details
Sun, 11 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Karinga
1
3
Kinyona
details
Sun, 04 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
0
0
Gacharage
details
Sep 2020
Sun, 27 Sep
Gamemashinani 20/21
Boro
0
0
Kinyona
details
Sun, 20 Sep
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
4
2
Mununga
details
Mar 2020
Sun, 08 Mar
Gamemashinani 2020
Kinyona
6
2
MaC Lions
details
Sun, 01 Mar
Gamemashinani 2020
Kinyona
2
1
Kangari
details
Feb 2020
Sun, 23 Feb
Gamemashinani 2020
Kinyona
5
2
Equatorial
details
Sun, 16 Feb
Gamemashinani 2020
Aberdares
1
8
Kinyona
details
Jan 2020
Sun, 19 Jan
Friendlies
Gumba
2
1
Kinyona
details
Sun, 05 Jan
Gamemashinani Shield Cup
Makomboki
1
2
Kinyona
details
Dec 2019
Sun, 29 Dec
Gamemashinani Shield Cup
Kangari
0
1
Kinyona
details
Sun, 22 Dec
Gamemashinani Shield Cup
Kinyona
5
2
Karinga
details
Nov 2019
Sun, 17 Nov
Friendlies
Makomboki
5
2
Kinyona
details
Sun, 03 Nov
Gamemashinani Shield Cup
Gatimu
0
1
Kinyona
details
Oct 2019
Sun, 20 Oct
Friendlies
Kangari
4
4
Kinyona
details
Sun, 13 Oct
Friendlies
Kinyona
3
0
Kangari
details
Sun, 06 Oct
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
7
0
Mairi United
details
Sep 2019
Sun, 29 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
1
2
Kinyona
details
Sun, 22 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
Kimotho
1
4
Kinyona
details
Sun, 15 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
9
1
MaC Lions
details
Sun, 08 Sep
Friendlies
Kangari
1
2
Kinyona
details
Aug 2019
Sun, 11 Aug
Gamemashinani 2019
Gatimu
1
0
Kinyona
details
Sun, 04 Aug
Gamemashinani 2019
Karinga
1
2
Kinyona
details
Jul 2019
Sun, 21 Jul
Friendlies
Kinyona
2
3
Gatimu
details
Jun 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
Kigumo CDF-Kinyona Ward(A)
Kinyona
6
2
Boy Child
details
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
Kigumo CDF-Kinyona Ward(A)
Kinyona
1
2
Boro
details
Sun, 19 May
Kigumo CDF-Kinyona Ward(A)
Kinyona
2
2
Karinga
details
Sun, 05 May
Gamemashinani 2019
MaC Lions
1
4
Kinyona
details
Apr 2019
Sun, 21 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
2
0
Gatimu
details
Sun, 14 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Mairi United
0
2
Kinyona
details
Sun, 07 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
4
0
E-Veterans
details
Mar 2019
Sun, 31 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
2
1
Karinga
details
Sun, 10 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
2
1
Kanderendu
details
Sun, 03 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kiangari
1
1
Kinyona
details
Feb 2019
Sun, 24 Feb
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
4
1
Kimotho
details
Sun, 10 Feb
Friendlies
Makomboki
1
0
Kinyona
details
gamemashinani@protonmail.com
© 2021