Ndakaini FC Results

Filter Results to display

Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Prisons
0
0
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 17 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Matenjagwo
0
2
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 10 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
5
1
Juventus
details
Sun, 03 Oct
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
1
1
Makomboki
details
Sep 2021
Sun, 26 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Platinum
4
2
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 19 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
2
0
Mugumo Dragons
details
Sun, 12 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Gatunyu
1
1
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 05 Sep
Murang'a County 2021
Gituru
2
0
Ndakaini
details
Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
3
0
Simba
details
Sun, 15 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Greystone
1
2
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 08 Aug
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
4
1
Mugumo-ini
details
Jul 2021
Sun, 25 Jul
Murang'a County 2021
Juventus
1
1
Ndakaini
details
Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
3
3
Prisons
details
Sun, 13 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Makomboki
2
0
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 06 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
3
0
Platinum
details
Tue, 01 Jun
Murang'a County 2021
Mugumo Dragons
1
1
Ndakaini
details
May 2021
Sun, 30 May
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
4
0
Gatunyu
details
Sun, 23 May
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
2
1
Gituru
details
Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
1
2
Matenjagwo
details
Sun, 14 Mar
Murang'a County 2021
Simba
1
2
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 07 Mar
Murang'a County 2021
Ndakaini
3
3
Greystone
details
Feb 2021
Sun, 28 Feb
Murang'a County 2021
Mugumo-ini
3
2
Ndakaini
details
Mar 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
Murang'a County League 2019
Ndakaini
9
3
Kirirwa
details
Feb 2020
Sun, 16 Feb
Murang'a County League 2019
Ndakaini
2
1
Gatunyu
details
Sun, 09 Feb
Murang'a County League 2019
Ndakaini
5
3
Greystone
details
Sun, 02 Feb
Murang'a County League 2019
Kigumo Sportiff
0
4
Ndakaini
details
Jan 2020
Sun, 26 Jan
Murang'a County League 2019
Ndakaini
4
2
Makomboki
details
Sun, 19 Jan
Murang'a County League 2019
Brave
1
1
Ndakaini
details
Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec
Murang'a County League 2019
Wakariko
0
0
Ndakaini
details
Sun, 08 Dec
Murang'a County League 2019
Ndakaini
6
0
Matenjagwo
details
Sun, 01 Dec
Murang'a County League 2019
Kingstone
0
3
Ndakaini
details
Nov 2019
Sun, 24 Nov
Murang'a County League 2019
Ndakaini
7
1
Mugumo Dragons
details
gamemashinani@protonmail.com
© 2021