E-Veterans FC Results

Filter Results to display

Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Mununga
8
1
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 21 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Green Eagles
1
2
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 14 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
E-Veterans
0
2
Karinga
details
Sun, 07 Nov
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Boro
0
0
E-Veterans
details
Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
E-Veterans
0
2
Sporting
details
Sun, 24 Oct
Kinyona Ward NG-CDF 2021
Kinyona
5
0
E-Veterans
details
Nov 2020
Sun, 22 Nov
Gamemashinani 20/21
Kinyona
6
1
E-Veterans
details
Oct 2020
Sun, 11 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
Gacharage
1
0
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 04 Oct
Gamemashinani 20/21
E-Veterans
1
2
Boro
details
Sep 2020
Sun, 27 Sep
Gamemashinani 20/21
E-Veterans
0
7
Mununga
details
Sun, 20 Sep
Gamemashinani 20/21
E-Veterans
0
5
Karinga
details
Mar 2020
Sun, 08 Mar
Gamemashinani 2020
E-Veterans
0
2
Spears
details
Feb 2020
Sun, 23 Feb
Gamemashinani 2020
Githumu
1
2
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 16 Feb
Gamemashinani 2020
E-Veterans
2
1
MaC Lions
details
Jan 2020
Sun, 26 Jan
Friendlies
E-Veterans
2
0
Aberdares
details
Dec 2019
Sun, 22 Dec
Gamemashinani Shield Cup
E-Veterans
2
7
Makomboki
details
Sun, 01 Dec
Friendlies
E-Veterans
0
2
Mariira
details
Nov 2019
Sun, 17 Nov
Friendlies
E-Veterans
1
1
Karinga
details
Sun, 03 Nov
Friendlies
E-Veterans
1
3
Kimotho
details
Oct 2019
Sun, 27 Oct
Friendlies
Kangari
1
2
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 13 Oct
Gamemashinani 2019
Karinga
3
6
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 06 Oct
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
2
0
Kanderendu
details
Sep 2019
Sun, 29 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
1
2
Kinyona
details
Sun, 22 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
MaC Lions
1
1
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 15 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
Gatimu
3
1
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 01 Sep
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
0
2
Mairi United
details
Aug 2019
Sun, 25 Aug
Gamemashinani 2019
Kimotho
4
2
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 04 Aug
Friendlies
E-Veterans
2
1
Mariira
details
Jul 2019
Sun, 28 Jul
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
MaC Lions
3
* 3
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 21 Jul
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
E-Veterans
1
3
Kangari
details
Sun, 14 Jul
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
Makomboki
0
* 0
E-Veterans
details
Jun 2019
Sun, 23 Jun
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
Kangari
0
0
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 16 Jun
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
E-Veterans
2
4
Gatimu
details
Sun, 02 Jun
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
E-Veterans
0
2
Mariira
details
May 2019
Sun, 19 May
Kigumo CDF-Kangari Ward
Kiangurwe
0
2
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 05 May
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
2
0
Kiangari
details
Apr 2019
Sun, 28 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Mairi United
2
2
E-Veterans
details
Sun, 21 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
1
2
Kimotho
details
Sun, 07 Apr
Gamemashinani 2019
Kinyona
4
0
E-Veterans
details
Mar 2019
Sun, 31 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
2
1
MaC Lions
details
Sun, 24 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
0
2
Gatimu
details
Sun, 10 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
0
1
Karinga
details
Sun, 03 Mar
Gamemashinani 2019
Kanderendu
6
2
E-Veterans
details
Feb 2019
Sun, 24 Feb
Gamemashinani 2019
E-Veterans
0
2
Kamburi
details
gamemashinani@protonmail.com
© 2021